2017 Leadership Retreat
Sponsors

Sponsors

ABC Mouse for Schools
Silver Sponsor

Breakout Session Speaker
Contact: Mary Nelson
101 N. Brand Blvd. 8th Floor
Glendale, CA 91203
850-819-3939
Mary.Nelson@aofls.com
Herff Jones and Associates
Gold Sponsor

Day at the Beach
Contact: Chuck Puleri
8230 State Road 84
Davie, FL 33324
954-445-8237
chuck@hjbroward.com
www.HJBrowrd.com
   
Achieve 3000
Bronze Sponsor

Entertainment
Contact: Kenneth Brown
1985 Cedar Bridge Avenue, Suite 3
Lakewood, NJ 08701
732-367-5505 x193
Kenneth.brown@achieve3000.com
www.achieve3000.com
Mass Mutual South Florida Group
Bronze Sponsor

Tortoise Sunglasses
Contact: Kathy Martinez
2103 Coral Way #721
Miami, FL 33145
305-537-9845
kathymartinez@financialguide.com
   
AXA Advisors, LLC
Gold Plus Sponsor

Saturday Cocktail Reception &
ConfenceTowels
Contact: Ryan McLain
9530 Marketplace Road, Suite 101
Fort Myers, FL 33912
239-225-6560 x314
Ryan.mclain@axa-advisors.com
www.axa.com
myON
Silver Sponsor

Breakout Session Speaker
Contact: John Lundberg
2767 Monte Carlo Drive
Eustis, FL 32726
407-414-7866
jlundberg@myon.com
   
Combined Worksite Solutions
Bronze Sponsor

Flavor Blast Infuser Bottle
Contact: Richard H. (Rick) Smith
4935 Glacier Drive
Columbus, GA 31907
706-569-9357
Rick.smith@combined.com
Renaissance Learning
Bronze Sponsor

Saturday Cocktail Reception
Contact: Peggy Parker
2911 Peach Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
715-424-3636
Peggy.parker@renaissance.com
   
Edgenuity
Bronze Sponsor

Lanyards
Contact: Erika Rosinski
8860 E Chaparral Rd. # 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
480-423-0118, ext. 1033
Erika.Rosinski@Edgenuity.com
Thinking Maps, Inc.
Silver Sponsor

Breakout Session Speaker
James Dean, Ed.S.
Florida Marketing Representative
401 Cascade Pointe Lane
Cary, NC 27513
cell: 561-329-2254
main: 800-243-9169
fax: 919-678-8782
james@thinlingmaps.com
   
Fox-Mar Photography
Gold Plus Sponsor

Red Carpet Photographs, Casino Night
& Dominoes Tournament
Contact: Mario E. Abril Jr.
Director of Sales & Publishing
305-586-4358
1-866-FOXMAR1
mario@foxmar.com
www.foxmar.com
VALIC
Platinum Sponsor

Friday Networking Reception & Speaker
Contacts: David M. Allen, Paul Tunink
and Jason Oestreicher
1800 N. Military Trail, Suite 340
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-684-3775
David.allen@valic.com
Paul.tunink@valic.com
Jason.Oestreicher@valic.com
www.VALIC.com