2018 Leadership Retreat

Sponsors & Exhibitors

Achieve 3000
Bronze Sponsor
Malibu Bottle Opener Sunglasses
Contact: Amy Radich
1901 N. Ocean Blvd., THD
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
772-678-9156
Amy.radich@achieve3000.com
www.achieve3000.com

AXA Advisors, LLC
Gold Plus Sponsor
Conference Beach Mats and Lanyards
Contact: Ryan McLain
9530 Marketplace Road, Suite 101
Fort Myers, FL 33912
239-225-6560 x314
Ryan.mclain@axa-advisors.com
www.axa.com
   

Chuck Puleri and Associates
Herff Jones
Gold Sponsor
Day at the Beach
Contact: Chuck Puleri
8230 State Road 84
Davie, FL 33324
954-445-8237
chuck@hjbroward.com
www.HJBrowrd.com

CHUBB: Combined Worksite Solutions
Bronze Sponsor
Telescoping Umbrella
Contact: Richard H. (Rick) Smith
4935 Glacier Drive
Columbus, GA 31907
706-987-9120
Rick.smith@CHUBB.com
   

Curriculum Associates
Silver Sponsor
Conference Sling Backpack
Contact: Dina Heffernan
153 Rangeway Road
North Billerica, MA 01862
561-901-8772
dheffernan@cainc.com
www.curriculumassociates.com

Edgenuity
Silver Sponsor
Breakout Session Speaker
Contact: Ashley Venuti
8860 E. Chawarral Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
480-423-0118
Ashley.venuti@edgenuity.com
www.edgenuity.com
   

Fox-Mar Photography
Gold Plus Sponsor
Red Carpet Photographs, Casino Night & Dominoes Tournament
Contact: Mario E. Abril Jr.
Director of Sales & Publishing
305-586-4358
1-866-FOXMAR1
mario@foxmar.com
www.foxmar.com

Genius Plaza
Contact: Svetlana Montgomery
900 Biscayne Blvd. Suite #401
Miami, FL 33132
305- 677-2157
svetlana@geniusplaza.com
www.geniusplaza.com

   

Mass Mutual of South Florida
Silver Sponsor
24oz Color Changing Tumbler
Contact: Noah Kahn
1000 Corporate Drive Suite #700
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
305-351-2468
nkahn@financialguide.com

Renaissance Learning
Gold Sponsor
Dinner/Dance Entertainment & Breakout Session Speaker
Contact: Kathy Kileen & Julie Torguet
2911 Peach Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
715-424-363
Kathy.Kileen@renaissance.com
Julie.Torguet@renaissance.com
www.renaissance.com

   

The Breakthrough Coach
Silver Sponsor
Breakout Session Speaker
Contact: Jill Pancoast
PO Box 890
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32004
904-280-3052
jpancoast@the-breakthrough-coach.com
www.the-breakthrough-coach.com

VALIC
Platinum Sponsor
Breakout Session Speaker
Friday Networking Reception
Contacts: David M. Allen & Paul Tunink
1800 N. Military Trail, Suite 340
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-684-3775
David.allen@valic.com
Paul.tunink@valic.com
www.VALIC.com

--------------------------------------------------------

Washington National Insurance Company
Silver Sponsor
Presidents Dinner & Dance
Contact: Todd Louer
11825 N. Pennsylvania Street K1-1121
Todd.lover@pmagent.net
www.pmanews.com

-----------------------------------------------------------

Acaletics
Contact: Mike Bell
14052 NW 82 Avenue
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
305-362-8887
acaletics@aol.com
www.acaletics.com

Benchmark Education
Contact: Stephanie Seemann
145 Huguenot Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801
305-775-3532
sseemann@benchmarkeducation.com

Bencor
Contact: Kevin P. Semisch
800 East Cypress Creek Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
954-425-0665 x301
ksemisch@bencorrep.com
www.bencorpplans.com

Education First- Education Tours
Contact: Alina Puentes
Two Education Circle
Cambridge, MA 02141
786-266-4494
Aliana.puentes@EF.com
www.eftours.com

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Contact: Kathy Bull
9400 Southpark Center Loop
Orlando, FL 32819
972-567-5989
kathy.bull@hmhco.com
www.hmhco.com

Imagine Learning
Contact: Susy Garcia
12336 SW 75 Street
Miami, FL 33183
305-297-2019
Susy.garcia@imaginelearning.com
www.imaginelearning.com

Lakeshore Learning Materials
Contact: Caroll Gillies
2695 E. Dominguez
Carson, CA 90895
310-537-8600 X2718
cgillies@lakeshorelearning.com
www.lakeshorelearning.com

Legends of Learning
Contact: Sean Reidy
500 North Capital Street Suite #230
Washington, DC 20001
917-692-3286
sean@legendsoflearning.com
www.legendsoflearning.com

Leonards Photography
Contact: Shannan Eberhardt
147 San Marco Avenue
St. Augustine, FL 32085
904-315-4213
seberhardt@leonards.com
www.leonards.com

Odysseyware
Contact: Kat Bell
300 N. McKemy Avenue
Chandler, AZ 85226
480-773-1661
kbell@odysseyware.com
www.odysseyware.com

Perfection Learning
Contact: Melissa Hoelker
2680 Berkshire Parkway
Clive, IA 50325
515-309-8085
nationalexhibits@perfectionlearning.com
www.perfectionlearning.com

Promethean
Contact: Kyle Dailey
8635 NW 9th Court
Coral Springs, FL 33071
305-562-0762
Kyle.dailey@browadschools.com
www.prometheanworld.com

Reaxium
Contact: Maria Riquezes
23123 State Road 7 Suite #200C
Boca Raton, FL 33428
561-717-8042
mriquezes@t4ss.com
www.reaxium.com

RethinkEd
Contact: Laura Belle Oberlander
19 West 21st Street Suite #403
New York, New York 10010
877-988-8871
Laurabelle.oberlander@rethinked.com
www.rethinked.com

Saint Leo University
Contact: Traci Dougherty
University Campus MC-2248
PO Box 6665
Saint Leo, FL 33574-6665
352-388-7264
Traci.dougherty@saintleo.edu
www.saintleo.edu

School Specialty
Contact: Nicki Gorges
PO Box 9031
Cambridge, MA 02139
800-435-7728
Nicole.gorges@schoolspecialty.com
www.epsbooks.com

Tropical Financial Credit Union
Contact: Juan Luna
3050 Corporate Way
Miramar, FL 33025
954-517-7587
jluna@tfcu.fl.org
www.tropicalfcu.com

Write Score
Contact: Ryan Antrup
350 Englenook Dr.
Debary, FL 32713
866-456-0590
Ryan.antrup@writescore.com
www.writescore.com

Zaner-Bloser
Contact: Barbara Nunez
1400 Goodale Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43212
786-510-8094
Barbara.nunez@zaner-bloser.com
www.zaner-bloser.com

Carnegie Learning
Contact:
437 Grant Street Suite 1906
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
jrussell@carnegielearning.com
www.carnegielearning.com

FrogStreet
Contact: Marta Acosta
12454 SW 76 Street
Miami, FL 33183
786-300-5901
macosta@frogstreet.com
www.frogstreet.com

Compass Learning
Contact: Nancy Smith
2848 Columbus Avenue
Clermont, FL 34715
407-597-7030
nsmith@compasslearning.com
www.compasslearning.com

Pearson
Bronze Sponsor
Beach Tumbler
Contact: Gerald Flournoy
786-385-2700
Gerald.flournoy@pearson.com

Quavermusic
Silver Sponsor
Conference Program & Schedule
Contact: Ann Ciccoline
1706 Grand Ave.
Nashville, TN 37212
615-812-5750
annc@quavermusic.com
www.quavermusic.com

Mentoring Minds
Bronze Sponsor
Lanyards
Contact: Haley Bragg
PO Box 8843
Tyler, TX 75711
903-787-5811
Haley@mentoringminds.com
www.mentoringminds.com

Thinking Maps
Contact: James Dean
401 Cascade Pointe Lane
Cary, NC 27513
561-329-2254
james@thinkingmaps.com
www.thinkingmaps.com

Think Through Math
Contact: Scott Ross
116 Federal Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
412-657-1980
sross@thinkthroughmath.com
www.thinkthroughmath.com

Tech 4 Solutions
Gold Plus Sponsor
Saturday Continental Breakfast
Contact: Edgar Zorrilla and Miguel Zorrilla
23123 State Road 7, Suite 200 C
Boca Raton, FL 33428
561-901-6619
ezorrilla@t4ss.com
mzorilla@t4ss.com
www.t4ss.com

Jostens
Contact: Sarah McGee
863-557-4096
Sarah.mcgee@jostens.com

Union University
Contact: Kim Cotton
440 E. McMillan Street
Cincinnati, OH 45206-1925
513-487-1255
Kim.cotton@myunion.edu

National Life Group
Contact: Lucretia H. Windom
1 National Life Drive
Montepelier, VT 05604
LWindom@nationallifegroup.com
www.nationallifegroup.com

University of Phoenix
Contact: Vanessa Rodriguez
8675 SW 29th Street
Miami, FL 33155
305-509-0155
Vanes.rodriguez@phoenix.edu
www.phoenix.edu